Skip to content

Click & Collect | Local Delivery - Free on orders over £50 | Nationwide Delivery from just £5.95 & Free on Orders Over £150


Vegan wine is exactly the same as normal non vegan wine. It is made in exactly the same way and it tastes exactly the same. The difference is in the fining procedure at the end of the wine making process. Vegan wine is either natural wine that has not been fined (so it will be cloudy) or it has been fined using non animal, natural substances such as potato protein or clay. There are tiny particles left in wine during the wine making process that make it cloudy. These particles like to bind onto protein. Protein has traditionally come from animal products and so this is the traditional way to clarify a wine.
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart